For the Record - Individual Brackets

[Back to Main Page][NCAA Final Four]

[Scott's Pool Updates]

HW Basketball Logo Individual Brackets (UNOFFICIAL) HW Basketball Logo

Pool: [ Rules | How to Enter | Web Entry ]
 Interactive: [ Blog | Updates ]

Select an entrant to view his/her picks:
The Mighty Mobelfakta
Winningest Conference(s): SEC | Wins: 13

 East South 
UConn Houston
16  Stetson   UConn Houston   Longwood 16 
FAU   FAU Texas A&M   Nebraska
Northwestern   UConn Houston   Texas A&M
San Diego State   Auburn Duke   Wisconsin
12  UAB   San Diego State Wisconsin   James Madison 12 
Auburn   Auburn Duke   Duke
13  Yale   UConn Houston   Vermont 13 
BYU   Illinois Kentucky   Texas Tech
11  Duquesne   BYU Texas Tech   NC State 11 
Illinois   Illinois Kentucky   Kentucky
14  Morehead State   Illinois Kentucky   Oakland 14 
Washington State   Iowa State Marquette   Florida
10  Drake   Drake Florida   Colorado 10 
Iowa State   Iowa State FINAL FOUR Marquette   Marquette
15  South Dakota State   UConn Houston   Western Kentucky 15 
North Carolina   Arizona Purdue   Purdue
16  Wagner   North Carolina Purdue   Grambling 16 
Mississippi State   Mississippi State FINAL Utah State   Utah State
Michigan State   North Carolina UConn Purdue   TCU
St. Mary's   Alabama Purdue Gonzaga   Gonzaga
12  Grand Canyon   St. Mary's Gonzaga   McNeese State 12 
Alabama   Alabama Kansas   Kansas
13  Charleston   North Carolina CHAMP Purdue   Samford 13 
Clemson   Arizona UConn Tennessee   South Carolina
11  New Mexico   New Mexico Tiebreaker = 157 Oregon   Oregon 11 
Baylor   Baylor   Creighton   Creighton
14  Colgate   Baylor Creighton   Akron 14 
Dayton   Arizona Tennessee   Texas
10  Nevada   Nevada Colorado State   Colorado State 10 
Arizona   Arizona Tennessee   Tennessee
15  Long Beach State St. Peter's 15 
 West Midwest 

© 1995-2024 HWCI Productions
HWCI circa 1990