For the Record - Individual Brackets

[Back to Main Page][NCAA Final Four]

[Scott's Pool Updates]

HW Basketball Logo Individual Brackets (UNOFFICIAL) HW Basketball Logo

Pool: [ Rules | How to Enter | Web Entry ]
 Interactive: [ Blog | Updates ]

Select an entrant to view his/her picks:
The Mighty Mobelfakta
Winningest Conference(s): Big 10 | Wins: 11

 West South 
Gonzaga Arizona
16  Georgia State   Gonzaga Arizona   Wright State 16 
Boise State   Boise State TCU   Seton Hall
Memphis   Gonzaga Arizona   TCU
Connnecticut   Connnecticut Houston   Houston
12  New Mexico State   Connnecticut Houston   UAB 12 
Arkansas   Vermont Illinois   Illinois
13  Vermont   Gonzaga Houston   Chattanooga 13 
Alabama   Duke Tennessee   Colorado State
11  Notre Dame   Alabama Michigan   Michigan 11 
Texas Tech   Texas Tech Tennessee   Tennessee
14  Montana State   Texas Tech Tennessee   Longwood 14 
Michigan State   Duke Villanova   Ohio State
10  Davidson   Davidson Ohio State   Loyola of Chicago 10 
Duke   Duke FINAL FOUR Villanova   Villanova
15  CSUF   Gonzaga Houston   Delaware 15 
Baylor   UCLA Kansas   Kansas
16  Norfolk State   Baylor Kansas   Texas Southern 16 
North Carolina   North Carolina FINAL Creighton   San Diego State
Marquette   North Carolina Gonzaga Kansas   Creighton
St. Mary's   UCLA Kansas Iowa   Iowa
12  Indiana   St. Mary's Iowa   Richmond 12 
UCLA   UCLA South Dakota State   Providence
13  Akron   UCLA CHAMP Kansas   South Dakota State 13 
Texas   Purdue Gonzaga Wisconsin   LSU
11  Virginia Tech   Virginia Tech Tiebreaker = 157 LSU   Iowa State 11 
Purdue   Purdue   Wisconsin   Wisconsin
14  Yale   Purdue Wisconsin   Colgate 14 
Murray State   Kentucky Auburn   Southern Cal
10  San Francisco   Murray State Southern Cal   Miami (FL) 10 
Kentucky   Kentucky Auburn   Auburn
15  Saint Peter's Jacksonville State 15 
 East Midwest 

© 1995-2022 HWCI Productions
HWCI circa 1990